Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Agency Section Meeting
5/20/2020
Time: 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
NJLTA Board of Governors' Meeting
5/13/2020
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 AM
NJLTA Board of Governors

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
Agency Section Meeting Only
4/6/2020
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
NJLTA Board of Governors' Meeting
3/18/2020
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am
NJLTA Board of Governors

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
NJLTA Board of Governors' Meeting
1/15/2020
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am
NJLTA Board of Governors

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
NJLTA Board of Governors' Meeting
11/13/2019
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am
NJLTA Board of Governors

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
NJLTA Board of Governors' Meeting
9/18/2019
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am
NJLTA Board of Governors

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
NJLTA 97th Annual Convention
6/9/2019 » 6/11/2019
Location: Cooperstown, New York    Time: 2:00 PM
NJLTA 97th Annual Convention

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
NJLTA Board of Governors Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am
NJLTA Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
NJLTA Board of Governors Meeting
3/20/2019
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am
NJLTA Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Agency Section Meeting and Seminar
1/23/2019
Location: Monroe, New Jersey    Time: 4:00 pm
Agency Section Meeting and Seminar

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Agency Section North Jersey Seminar
1/17/2019
Location: East Hanover, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 pm
Agency Section North Jersey Seminar

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
NJLTA Board of Governors Meeting
1/16/2019
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am
NJLTA Board of Governors Meeting

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
2018 Legislative Day
12/6/2018
Location: Trenton, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Agency Section Meeting and Seminar
11/28/2018
Location: Monroe, New Jersey    Time: 4:00 pm
Agency Section Meeting and Seminar
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3