Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
NJLTA 97th Annual Convention
6/9/2019 » 6/11/2019
Location: Cooperstown, New York    Time: 2:00 PM
NJLTA 97th Annual Convention

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
NJLTA Board of Governors Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am
NJLTA Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
NJLTA Board of Governors Meeting
3/20/2019
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am
NJLTA Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Agency Section Meeting and Seminar
1/23/2019
Location: Monroe, New Jersey    Time: 4:00 pm
Agency Section Meeting and Seminar

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Agency Section North Jersey Seminar
1/17/2019
Location: East Hanover, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 pm
Agency Section North Jersey Seminar

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
NJLTA Board of Governors Meeting
1/16/2019
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am
NJLTA Board of Governors Meeting

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
2018 Legislative Day
12/6/2018
Location: Trenton, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Agency Section Meeting and Seminar
11/28/2018
Location: Monroe, New Jersey    Time: 4:00 pm
Agency Section Meeting and Seminar

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
NJLTA Board of Governors Meeting
11/14/2018
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am
NJLTA Board of Governors Meeting

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Agency Section Meeting and Seminar
9/25/2018
Location: Monroe, New Jersey    Time: 4:00 pm
Agency Section Meeting and Seminar

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
NJLTA Board of Governors' Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am
NJLTA Board of Governors

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
NJLTA Board of Governors' Annual Meeting & Agency Section Meeting
6/11/2018
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 am
NJLTA Board of Governors

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 
96th Annual NJLTA Convention
6/10/2018 » 6/12/2018
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
96th Annual NJLTA Convention

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Board of Governors Meeting
5/9/2018
Location: Freehold, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Agency Section Seminar
4/18/2018
Location: East Hanover, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2